October 26, 2009

50 Cent- Before I Self Destruct tracklist

This is subject to change just as all tracklists are until the final product is officially out. BISD is set to be released on November 23rd. It seems as though there should be more features but who knows. I woulda liked to seen a collab with Em or Dre.

1. The Invitation
2. Then Days Went By
3. Death To My Enemies
4. So Disrespectful
5. Psycho
6. Hold Me Down
7. Crime Wave
8. Stretch
9. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (Ft. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been you
17. Flight 187
18. Baby By Me
19. Man’s World

No comments:

Post a Comment